2015 Elected and Appointed Officers

Administrative Management Officers
President – Robert Vosik
Vice President – Danny Bonavina
2nd Vice President – Larry West
Treasurer – John Martinson
Secretary – Allyson Barcheski

Emergency Management Officers
Fire Department
Chief – David Davis
Deputy Chief – VACANT
Asst. Chief – Mike Avery
Asst. Chief – Danny Bonavina
Captain – Joe Leach
Engineer – Chris Higgins
Engineer – Frank Pinkerton
Engineer – Kenneth Tereska
Captain – April Higgins
Lieutenant – Charles West
Water Rescue & Dive Team
Captain – Steve Forgues
Lieutenant – Herbert Beere III

This entry was posted on Wednesday, January 7th, 2015 at 10:03 and is filed under General. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply